代理商

我們在世界各地均有代表機構,我們的專業代理商將會非常高興地幫助您,解決您的需求。

Asia / Pacific

China
Beijing Raise Man Co., Ltd

Du Mingrui
Room 810 Building 10
Louzhuangxili Zhichun Rd
Haidan Distr
100191 BEIJING, China
電話: +8618600598264  +861082358445
電子郵件: polygienechina@163.com 

Japan, Thailand
Interworks Asia Co,Ltd

Yuji Shimono
United Tower 18F, 333/24, Sukhumvit 55
Klongton Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
電話: +66 2 185 2981-3
傳真: +66 2185 2984
電子郵件: shimono@interworks.co.th

Korea
Union C&S

Jason Kim
Taewon commerce center 259-6
Simgok-Dong, Seo-Ku
404-833 Incheon
Republic of Korea
電話: +82 70 8842 0371
傳真: +82 32 564 4152
電子郵件: cdfking@hotmail.com

Taiwan
Worldwide Resin & Chem

Benjamin Teng
5F-A.NO. 30 Chung Cheng 2
nd Road,
Kaohsiung 80271
Taiwan
電話: (886)7-2239188
傳真: (886)7-2244769
電子郵件: benjamin@wwrc.com.tw

Europe

Benelux
Gladon International B.V

Ronald Gladon
Kromme Spieringweg 450
2141 AN Vijfhuizen
The Netherlands
電話: +31 (0) 235580855
電話: +31 (0) 651044881
傳真:  +31 (0) 235583277
電子郵件: ronald@gladoninternational.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland

Michal Mikolow
M.R. Štefánika 1a
787 01 Šumperk
Czech Republic
電話: +420 777 574 228
電子郵件: mmikolow@gmail.com

France
Euroglobal Trading SARL

Geza Maklary
Immeuble Le Blason
129 Blvd Francis Meilland
06160 Antibes
France
電話/傳真:  +33 493 67 47 64
電子郵件: geza@euroglobaltrading.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Weichert Agency

Claus Habbicht
Mayerbacherstrasse 32
85737 Ismaning
Germany
電話: +49 89 939 46 00
傳真: +49 89 93 11 34
電子郵件: claus.habbicht@ch-company.de

Italy
Texturis

Pierluigi Simonetto
Via Coloniola 26/28, Como, zip: 22100,
Italia
電話: +39 3384312423
電子郵件: pierluigisimonetto@yahoo.it

Spain, Portugal
Polygiene AB

Haymo Strubel
Director Commercial Operation
Europe
電話: +49 (0) 171 268 37 88
Skype: haymo.strubel
電子郵件: hs@polygiene.com

Scandinavia
Polygiene AB

Helena Johnsson
Stadiongatan 65
217 62 Malmö
電話: +46 732 411 448
電子郵件: hj@polygiene.com

United Kingdom, Ireland
Resource Direct.

Stephen Hobday
19 Harrington Road
South Witham
Grantham, Lincs.
NG33 5SJ
UK
電話: +44 147 640 1502
電子郵件: s.hobday@resourcedirect.uk.com

North America

USA
Concept III International

Chris Parkes
130 Maple Avenue, Suite 7B
Red Bank
New Jersey 07701
US
電話: +1 (732) 530-1976
傳真: +1 (732) 530-4969
電子郵件: info@conceptiii.com

USA
Concept III International

Chris Parkes
650 S. Taylor Avenue
Louisville, CO 80027
電話: 303 446 5340 ext. 178
傳真: 303 786 7947
電子郵件: cparkes@conceptiii.com

USA
Two River Textiles, LLC (Home Textile agent)

812 Broad St.
Shrewsbury
NJ 07702
US
電話: + 1 (732) 530-5330
電子郵件: info@verticalsource.com

South America

Ecuador
Andelas

Esteban Andrade
Parque Industrial Ambato, III Etapa, Calle A 5/n y Ocho, Ecuador
電話: 59332434179
電子郵件: esteban.andrade@andelas.com.ec